There are cases in which Save® will email you a verification link for email address changes. As a security precaution, the link will expire. If you are receiving an error message, your link has expired. You will need to request a new link. If you have any additional questions, contact customer support.
I received a message stating "link is no longer valid", what does this mean?
Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request